Walkers (Cayman and Jersey) Acts on Further Global's Investment in Phaidon International

Walkers is pleased to announce it acted as Cayman Islands and Jersey counsel to Further Global Capital Management, L.P. in relation to its investment in Phaidon International, a professional services firm focused on identifying, sourcing and securing business critical talent for clients globally. Further Global's investment will continue to fuel Phaidon International's growth which will see the business scale to beyond 1,400 staff and 15 offices around the world by the end of 2022.

The Walkers team of Matt Bernardo, Erin Panton, Jennifer Sangaroonthong and Melissa Lim in the Cayman Islands, and Christopher Reed, Luke Steele and Ruth Donnellan in Jersey, were delighted to have had the opportunity to assist Further Global with another important acquisition.  

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Melissa LimPartnerT +1 345 814 4512melissa.lim@walkersglobal.com
Matt BernardoSenior CounselT +1 345 914 4268matt.bernardo@walkersglobal.com
Erin PantonAssociateT +1 345 814 4579erin.panton@walkersglobal.com
Jennifer SangaroonthongAssociateT +1 345 914 4292 jennifer.sangaroonthong@walkersglobal.com

JERSEY
Christopher ReedGroup Partner*T +44 (0) 1534 700 825christopher.reed@walkersglobal.com
Ruth DonnellanSenior AssociateT +44 (0) 1534 700 719ruth.donnellan@walkersglobal.com
Luke SteeleSenior AssociateT +44 (0) 1534 700 720luke.steele@walkersglobal.com

Related Content